Forum of Shadow Instinct guild.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aviater's Application

2 posters

Go down

Aviater's Application Empty Aviater's Application

Post by Aviater Sun Sep 21, 2014 12:05 pm

1) Character information
Information about your character, such as creation date, level, skills, servers and guilds you have been in, your playstyle (how and where you like to hunt), ...
So basically everything connected to you and your in game life.

My character name is Aviater. I started playing roughly back in '07, on/off for many many years..
I started out on Solera, only played very briefly there and got into playing OTs. Made close friends with a large number of players, and they all started on Fidera, so I followed suit and moved to Fidera. I stayed there until I was around level 203, where the lag really started affecting my ability to play the game. I moved to Refugia as I had made friends with "Luciifera" through TibiaNation (at the time). I stayed here until level 330~ and then moved to Celesta as I was tired of the lack of knights on Refugia. I enjoyed my time on Celesta however I missed hunting with Mitch (Luciifera). I came back to Refugia at around level 370. I was very much looking forward to coming back here, however the insane DDoS attacks had started at this point and it was impossible to play. This caused Mitch to fall into playing WoW Sad .. So I became inactive. I decided to venture back to Fidera, I was arrogant in thinking the lag wouldn't affect me so bad now as I had improved my internet, unfortunately the lag was unbearable, I think I hunted twice? Died once due to a proxy d/c and then became inactive yet again. Then this "Instant Transfer" came out and I was thrilled, I moved instantly back to Refugia and here I am since.

As for Guilds, I created my own on Fidera passed it on to my friend, it is still growing today (Divine Justice).
On Refugia I have only been in Insane.